News: Burna Boy – On A Spaceship Official Tracklist

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Download News: Burna Boy – On A Spaceship Official Tracklist 12277578 538947469619755 1422556831 n mp3 mp4 GurusFiles.Com.Ng



Burns boy has unveiled a 20-track listing for his sophomore album On A Spaceship which is dropping in a matter of days. The album features Wizkid, Phyno, Flavour Nabania and more, check it out below and anticipate the eventual blast off.

Burna Boy ( On A Spaceship) Album Track List

1) intro
2) Oluwa Burna
3) The Realest
4) Mine Tonight ft. Nyands
5) Ring Ring
6) Single ft. WizKid
7) Sampudii
8) As E Be (Skit)
9) Rizzla
10) Jealousy
11) Ouro Ni Be ft. Phyno
12) Another One
13) Before ft. Flavour
14) Trance
15) On A Very Good Day ft. Wande Coal
16) Birthday ft. AKA, KidX & DaLES
17) Gone
18) Mi O Ni Gba
19) If People Must Die

Bonus Track

20) Soke

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Leave a Response